Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Domoracki
Athletic Director & Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
410-519-5300 jdomoracki@aacsonline.org
Amy Sproul
Assistant Athletic Director
410-519-5300 asproul@aacsonline.org
Bob Topp
Middle School Athletic Director
410-519-5300 btopp@aacsonline.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Simms
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 jsimms@aacsonline.org
David Dove
Assistant
Greg Mervis
Assistant

Boys' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Scheidt
Head Coach
410-519-5300 x3142 dscheidt@aacsonline.org
Trevor Ducille
JV Head Coach
Fresh/Soph Head Coach
Bo Lewis
Assistant
Jim Sprungle
Assistant
Grant Vermeer
Assistant
Bob Topp
MS A Head Coach
Jim Overmier
MS B Head Coach
Andy Hightower
MS C Head Coach

Girls' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Domoracki
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 x3563 jdomoracki@aacsonline.org
Reggie Leach
JV Head Coach
410-519-5300
Jim Cheek
Varsity Assistant
Kaala Graham
Varsity Assistant
Olivia Eggleston
JV Assistant
Mike Hall
MS A Head Coach
Erin Menchaca
MS B Head Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Dixon
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 rdixon@aacsonline.org
Char Hudlow
Assistant
410-519-5300 chudlow@aacsonline.org

Boys' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Swanson
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 mswanson@aacsonline.org
John Battan
Assistant
410-519-5300 jbattan@aacsonline.org
Phil Lyman
Assistant
Jen Michie
MS Cross Country head coach
Andrea Nebbia
MS Cross Country assistant

Girls' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Varsity Head Coach
Wendy Rogers
Assistant
Jen Michie
MS Head Coach
Andrea Nebbia
MS Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mallory O'Hara
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 mohara@aacsonline.org
Lynda Layson
JV Head Coach
410-519-5300 llayson@aacsonline.org
Stephanie Phillips
Varsity Assistant
Heather Zimmerman
Varsity Assistant
Nathalie Meade
JV Assistant

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Lynn
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 x3558 mlynn@aacsonline.org
Theron Smith
Offensive Coordinator
Tom Thompson
Defensive Coordinator
Shawn Hunter
Special Teams Coordinator
Marcus Bell
Assistant
Chris Hagen
Assistant
Victor Heflin
Assistant
Ray Idleman
Assistant
Curtis Johnson
Assistant
Danny Locklear
Assistant
Rob Taylor
Assistant

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Brophy
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 pbrophy@aacsonline.org
Greg Whitley
Assistant

Boys' Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Sturgell
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 bsturgell@aacsonline.org
Steve Deterding
Assistant
410-519-5300 sdeterding@aacsonline.org
Danny Locklear
Assistant
MS Head Coach

Girls' Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Thorpe
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 dthorpe@aacsonline.org
Nathalie Meade
JV Head Coach
410-519-5300 nmeade@aacsonline.org
Bob Steinau
Varsity Assistant
Lynda Layson
JV Assistant
Brooke Wadsworth
MS A Head Coach
MS B Head Coach

Boys' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vaughn Ridings
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 vridings@aacsonline.org
Hans Hamm
JV Head Coach
Josh Danza
Varsity Assistant
410-519-5300 jdanza@aacsonline.org
Jake Miller
JV Assistant
Dan Beall
Goalie Coach
Brian Hasson
MS A Head Coach
Rob Wagler
MS B Head Coach

Girls' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Sproul
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 asproul@aacsonline.org
Drew Tucker
Assistant
Bill Oley
MS Head Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Danza
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 jdanza@aacsonline.org
Shelly Kozlowski
Assistant Coach
Mickey Beall
Assistant Coach

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Duncan
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 rduncan@aacsonline.org
Assistant

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Bloomquist
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 bbloomquist@aacsonline.org
Stacia Bontempo
JV Head Coach

Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Madelyn Smith
Varsity Head Coach
Mike Lynn
Assistant
410-519-5300 mlynn@aacsonline.org
Assistant
Rob Taylor
Assistant

Girls' Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josiah Wolf
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 jwolf@aacsonline.org
Tuan Nguyen
JV Head Coach
Alicia Oliver
Varsity Assistant
410-519-5300
Lanita Gomillion
JV Assistant
Deanna Thorpe
MS Head Coach
Karyn Brookes
MS Assistant

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Pennington
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300