Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Domoracki
Athletic Director & Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
410-519-5300 jdomoracki@aacsonline.org
Bill Bickhart
Assistant Athletic Director
410-519-5300 bbickhart@aacsonline.org
Bob Topp
Middle School Athletic Director
410-519-5300 btopp@aacsonline.org
Amy Sproul
Assistant to the Athletic Director
410-519-5300 asproul@aacsonline.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Simms
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 jsimms@aacsonline.org
Chuck Gast
Assistant
Greg Mervis
Assistant

Boys' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Scheidt
Head Coach
410-519-5300 x3142 dscheidt@aacsonline.org
Trevor Ducille
JV Head Coach
Ethan Daniels
Fresh/Soph Head Coach
Bo Lewis
Assistant
Jim Sprungle
Assistant
Grant Vermeer
Assistant
Bob Topp
MS A Head Coach
Jim Overmier
MS B Head Coach
Andy Hightower
MS C Head Coach

Girls' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Domoracki
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 x3563 jdomoracki@aacsonline.org
Reggie Leach
JV Head Coach
410-519-5300
Jim Cheek
Assistant
Amy Sproul
Assistant
410-519-5300 asproul@aacsonline.org
Kaala Graham
JV Assistant Coach
Mike Hall
MS A Head Coach
Erin Menchaca
MS B Head Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Dixon
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 rdixon@aacsonline.org
Char Hudlow
Assistant
410-519-5300 chudlow@aacsonline.org

Boys' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Swanson
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 mswanson@aacsonline.org
John Battan
Assistant
410-519-5300 jbattan@aacsonline.org
Susan Leonard
MS Cross Country
Jen Michie
MS Cross Country

Girls' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Bickhart
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 bbickhart@aacsonline.org
Wendy Rogers
Assistant
Susan Leonard
MS Head Coach
Jen Michie
MS Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mallory O'Hara
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 mohara@aacsonline.org
Lynda Layson
JV Head Coach
410-519-5300 llayson@aacsonline.org
Valerie Schultz
Assistant

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Lynn
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 x3558 mlynn@aacsonline.org
Offensive Coordinator
Tom Thompson
Defensive Coordinator
Shawn Hunter
Special Teams Coordinator
Chris Hagen
Assistant
Ray Idleman
Assistant
Curtis Johnson
Assistant

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Brophy
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 pbrophy@aacsonline.org
Greg Whitley
Assistant

Boys' Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Sturgell
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 bsturgell@aacsonline.org
Steve Deterding
Assistant
410-519-5300 sdeterding@aacsonline.org
Danny Locklear
Assistant
TJ McCann
Assistant
Fred Miller
MS Head Coach

Girls' Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Thorpe
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 dthorpe@aacsonline.org
Nathalie Meade
JV Head Coach
410-519-5300 nmeade@aacsonline.org
Ualani Schmitt
Assistant
Bob Steinau
Assistant
Brooke Wadsworth
MS A Head Coach
MS B Head Coach

Boys' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vaughn Ridings
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 vridings@aacsonline.org
Hans Hamm
JV Head Coach
Josh Danza
Assistant
410-519-5300 jdanza@aacsonline.org
Brian Hasson
MS A Head Coach
Ethan Daniels
MS B Head Coach

Girls' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Sproul
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 asproul@aacsonline.org
Assistant
Bill Oley
MS Head Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Danza
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 jdanza@aacsonline.org
Shelly Kozlowski
Assistant Coach
Mickey Beall
Assistant Coach

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Duncan
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 rduncan@aacsonline.org
Liz Orr
Assistant
410-519-5300

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Bloomquist
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 bbloomquist@aacsonline.org
Stacia Bontempo
JV Head Coach

Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ualani Schmitt
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 uschmitt@aacsonline.org
Madelyn Smith
Assistant
410-519-5300 msmith@aacsonline.org
Mike Lynn
Assistant
410-519-5300 mlynn@aacsonline.org
Bill Bickhart
Assistant
410-519-5300 bbickhart@aacsonline.org
Wendy Rogers
Assistant
wrogers@aacsonline.org
Dwayne Murray
Assistant
Rob Taylor
Assistant

Girls' Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josiah Wolf
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 jwolf@aacsonline.org
JV Head Coach
Alicia Oliver
Assistant
410-519-5300
Ualani Schmitt
Assistant
Deanna Thorpe
MS Head Coach
Karyn Brookes
MS Assistant

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Pennington
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300