Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Domoracki
Athletic Director & Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
410-519-5300 jdomoracki@aacsonline.org
Bill Bickhart
Assistant Athletic Director
410-519-5300 bbickhart@aacsonline.org
Bob Topp
Middle School Athletic Director
410-519-5300 btopp@aacsonline.org
Amy Sproul
Assistant to the Athletic Director
410-519-5300 asproul@aacsonline.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Simms
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 jsimms@aacsonline.org
Chuck Gast
Assistant
Greg Mervis
Assistant

Boys' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Scheidt
Head Coach
410-519-5300 x3142 dscheidt@aacsonline.org
Trevor Ducille
JV Head Coach
Bo Lewis
Assistant
Jim Sprungle
Assistant
Bob Topp
MS A Head Coach
Jim Overmier
MS B Head Coach
Andy Hightower
MS C Head Coach

Girls' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Domoracki
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 x3563 jdomoracki@aacsonline.org
Reggie Leach
JV Head Coach
410-519-5300
Jim Cheek
Assistant
Amy Sproul
Assistant
410-519-5300 asproul@aacsonline.org
Kaala Graham
JV Assistant Coach
Mike Hall
MS A Head Coach
Erin Menchaca
MS B Head Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Dixon
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300
Char Hudlow
Assistant
410-519-5300 chudlow@aacsonline.org

Boys' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Battan
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 jbattan@aacsonline.org
Matt Swanson
Assistant
410-519-5300 mswanson@aacsonline.org
Susan Leonard
MS Cross Country
Jen Michie
MS Cross Country

Girls' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Bickhart
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 bbickhart@aacsonline.org
Wendy Rogers
Assistant
Susan Leonard
MS Head Coach
Jen Michie
MS Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mallory O'Hara
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 mohara@aacsonline.org
Lynda Layson
JV Head Coach
410-519-5300 llayson@aacsonline.org
Amy Sproul
Assistant
410-519-5300 asproul@aacsonline.org
Valerie Schultz
Assistant

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Lynn
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 x3558 mlynn@aacsonline.org
Fred Phipps
Offensive Coordinator
Tom Thompson
Defensive Coordinator
Shawn Hunter
Special Teams Coordinator
Chris Hagen
Assistant
Pat Phipps
Assistant
Ray Idleman
Assistant
Jason White
Assistant
Curtis Johnson
Assistant

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Brophy
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 pbrophy@aacsonline.org

Boys' Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Varsity Head Coach
Fred Miller
MS Head Coach

Girls' Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Thorpe
Varsity Head Coach
JV Head Coach
Ualani Schmitt
Assistant
Nathalie Meade
Assistant
MS A Head Coach
MS B Head Coach

Boys' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vaughn Ridings
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 vridings@aacsonline.org
Josh Danza
JV Head Coach
410-519-5300 jdanza@aacsonline.org
TJ Garman
Assistant
410-519-5300 tgarman@aacsonline.org
Jake Miller
Assistant
Brian Hasson
MS A Head Coach
Ethan Daniels
MS B Head Coach

Girls' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Burns
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 jburns@aacsonline.org
Olivia Hall
Assistant
410-519-5300
Bill Oley
MS Head Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Danza
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 jdanza@aacsonline.org
Shelly Kozlowski
Assistant Coach
Erin Shepherd
Assistant Coach

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Duncan
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 rduncan@aacsonline.org
Liz Orr
Assistant
410-519-5300

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Bloomquist
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 bbloomquist@aacsonline.org
Stacia Bontempo
JV Head Coach

Girls' Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marianne Graham
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 mgraham@aacsonline.org
Alicia Oliver
JV Head Coach
Josiah Wolf
Assistant
410-519-5300 jwolf@aacsonline.org
Ualani Schmitt
Assistant
Deanna Thorpe
MS Head Coach
Karyn Brookes
MS Assistant

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Pennington
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300