Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josiah Wolf
Athletic Director
410-519-5300 jwolf@aacsonline.org
Amy Sproul
Assistant Athletic Director
410-519-5300 asproul@aacsonline.org
Mike Lynn
Assistant Athletic Director
410-519-5300 mlynn@aacsonline.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Talbot Watkins
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300
Kyle Blucher
Assistant
David Dove
Assistant
Greg Mervis
Assistant

Boys' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Scheidt
Head Coach
410-519-5300 x3142 dscheidt@aacsonline.org
JV Head Coach
Troy Stein
Fresh/Soph Head Coach
Bo Lewis
Assistant
Jim Sprungle
Assistant
Grant Vermeer
Assistant
Sharahd Conley
JV Assistant
Aaron Dykes
JV Assistant
Bob Topp
MS A Head Coach
4108463508 btopp@aacsonline.org
Jim Overmier
MS B Head Coach
coachops@aol.com, jovermier@aacsonline.org
Andy Hightower
MS C Head Coach
ahightower@aacsonline.org

Girls' Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reggie Leach
Varsity Head Coach
rleach@aacsonline.org
Olivia Eggleston
JV Head Coach
Jim Cheek
Varsity Assistant
Shelly Reynolds
Assistant
Amir Blair
JV Assistant Coach
Mike Hall
MS A Head Coach
mhall@aacsonline.org
Mark Dark
MS A Assistant Coach
Erin Menchaca
MS B Head Coach
erin.nestruck12@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Dixon
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 rdixon@aacsonline.org
Char Hudlow
Assistant
410-519-5300 chudlow@aacsonline.org

Boys' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Swanson
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 mswanson@aacsonline.org
John Battan
Assistant
410-519-5300 jbattan@aacsonline.org
Phil Lyman
Assistant
Andrea Nebbia
MS Coach
Kristjana Cook
MS Coach

Girls' Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Swanson
Varsity Co-Head Coach
mswanson@aacsonline.org
Emily Yousefi
Varsity Co-Head Coach
Andrea Nebbia
MS Coach
Kristjana Cook
MS Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Cannon
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 mcannon@aacsonline.org
Lynda Layson
JV Head Coach
410-519-5300 llayson@aacsonline.org
Stephanie Phillips
Varsity Assistant
Heather Zimmerman
Varsity Assistant

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Lynn
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 x3558 mlynn@aacsonline.org
Theron Smith
Offensive Coordinator
Reggie Leach
Defensive Coordinator
Shawn Hunter
Special Teams Coordinator
Marcus Bell
Assistant
Chris Hagen
Assistant
Victor Heflin
Assistant
Ray Idleman
Assistant
Mike Lynn III
Assistant
Jason Shipman
Assistant
Rob Taylor
Assistant
Joe Walker
Assistant

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Brophy
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 pbrophy@aacsonline.org
Greg Whitley
Assistant

Boys' Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luther Fleming
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 lfleming@aacsonline.org
Steve Deterding
Assistant
410-519-5300 sdeterding@aacsonline.org
Chris Lombardi
Assistant
TJ McCann
Assistant
Danny Locklear
MS Head Coach
dlocklear@aacsonline.org

Girls' Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Thorpe
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 dthorpe@aacsonline.org
Nathalie Meade
JV Head Coach
410-519-5300 nmeade@aacsonline.org
Bob Steinau
Varsity Assistant
Lynda Layson
JV Assistant
Brooke Wadsworth
MS A Head Coach
bwadsworth@aacsonline.org
Haley Hines
MS Assistant Coach

Boys' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vaughn Ridings
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 vridings@aacsonline.org
Alex Streitmater
JV Head Coach
Josh Danza
Varsity Assistant
410-519-5300 jdanza@aacsonline.org
Jake Miller
JV Assistant
Dan Beall
Goalie Coach
Brian Hasson
MS A Head Coach
bhasson@aacsonline.org
Rob Wagler
MS B Head Coach
rwagler@aacsonline.org

Girls' Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Sproul
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 asproul@aacsonline.org
Drew Tucker
Assistant
Tim Martin
Assistant
Bill Oley
MS Head Coach
boley@aacsonline.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Danza
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 jdanza@aacsonline.org
Shelly Kozlowski
Assistant
Stephanie Phillips
Assistant
Mickey Beall
Assistant

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Duncan
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 rduncan@aacsonline.org
Assistant

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Bloomquist
Varsity Head Coach
410-519-5300 bbloomquist@aacsonline.org
Stacia Bontempo
JV Head Coach

Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Madelyn Smith
Varsity Head Coach
msmith@aacsonline.org
Mike Lynn III
Assistant
Vaughn Ridings
Assistant
Rob Taylor
Assistant
Emily Yousefi
Assistant

Girls' Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Emert
Varsity Head Coach
memert@aacsonline.org
Lori Dodson
JV Head Coach
Deanna Thorpe
MS Head Coach
dthorpe@aacsonline.org
Karyn Brookes
MS Assistant